The Return

Posted: May 10, 2011 in Uncategorized

Back in Black

Hello Everyone,

Now that my sophomore year of college is now complete and I have four months off from school, I’d say it’s about time to get back to work on this site. During the school year all of my writing goes into my school newspaper called “The Outlook”. I’m still trying to figure out a way to link all of my stories from the year onto this site. I may just have to copy and paste it all onto here which could take a little while. In the mean time, I attached a link to the site on the sidebar under links and I’ll attach a link here as well http://outlook.monmouth.edu/. You can click on this link and go through some of the archived issues if you’d like, until I get all of my articles onto the site. Keep an eye out for some new content and I look forward to getting this site up and running again.

Love you all,

Brett

Leave a Reply

